Santa Fe Braves and

Starlettes

Click here to edit subtitle

Braves and Starlette Board

PRESIDENT

Chris Brown

ChrisBR34@yahoo.com    

Athletic Director

Joe Byrd

jbyrd@texas-city-tx.org


SECRETARY

Kayleen Laymance

sfbravesandstarlettes@outlook.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Marett

sf.footballtreasurer@gmail.com


STARLETTES DIRECTOR

Christy Clark

Christyclark19@yahoo.com

                       

                       CHEER DIRECTOR

                        Nicole Cino

                        Nzowarka@yahoo.com

                       

                        MINI POM DIRECTOR

                        Paige Patterson

                        Paige_patterson@hotmail.com

        

                        CONCESSIONS DIRECTOR

                        Stacy Brown

                        scbrown33@sbcglobal.net

                       

                        MARKETING/PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

                        Jessinia Fraire

                        Jessiniaf@yahoo.com

                       

                        TEAM MOM COORDINATOR

                        Julia Navarrete

                        Julia_n0710@yahoo.com


                        EVENT COORDINATOR  

                        Misty Byrd

                        mnbyrd@utmb.edu

Trustees

Bobby Laymance

Blaymance31@gmail.com

 

                                  Juan Velasquez

                                  Bigjp790@gmail.com

                                        

                                   Priscilla Soliz

                                   Plsoliz@gmail.com